Connect with us


List of all Eminem songs released in 2020, including features




2020 was probably one of the best years for Eminem fans. The Rap God dropped 36 tracks from Music To Be Murdered By album and jumped on 3 tracks as a guest feature, rounding it up to total 39. You can check out the list below:

Music To Be Murdered By: Side B (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Alfred (Intro)
  2. Black Magic, featuring Skylar Grey
  3. Alfred’s Theme
  4. Tone Deaf
  5. Book Of Rhymes, featuring DJ Premier
  6. Favorite Bitch, featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Gun Blazing, featuring Dr. Dre and Sly Pyper
  8. Gnat
  9. Higher
  10. The Demons, featuring MAJ
  11. Key (Skit)
  12. She Loves Me
  13. Killer
  14. Zeus, featuring White Gold
  15. Thus Far (Interlude)
  16. Discombobulated

Music To Be Murdered By

  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating, featuring Young M.A.
  3. You Gon’ Learn, featuring Royce Da 5’9″ and White Gold
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights, featuring Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla, featuring Juice WRLD
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven, featuring Skylar Grey
  10. Yah Yah, featuring Royce da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip and Denaun
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up, featuring Anderson .Paak
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets, featuring Don Toliver
  19. I Will, featuring KXNG Crooked, Royce da 5’9″ and Joell Ortiz
  20. Alfred (Outro)


  1. Jessie Reyez – “Coffin,” featuring Eminm
  2. Kid Cudi – “The Adventures of Moon Man and Slim Shady,” featuring Eminem
  3. Big Sean – “Friday Night Cypher,” featuring Kash Doll, Payroll Giovanni, , Sada Baby, Drego, Boldy James, 42 Dugg, Cash Kidd, Tee Grizzley, Royce Da 5’9″ and Eminem