Swifty McVay drops new album “Detroit Life 2”

Swifty McVay of D12 is back with a new project titled “Swift McVay Presents: Detroit Life 2.”

The 13 tracks offering includes guest appearances from Kuniva, Jon Connor, 80Empire, MRKsx, Tristan Lee, Lil David Ruffin, Beez, Mr. Wrong, StretchMoney and PDot.

You can stream the album below!

Listen on Apple Music