Connect with us


New Song: Bizarre, Swifty McVay, Obie Trice – “Suicide”




Bizarre, Obie Trice and Swifty McVay have just dropped a new single, called “Suicide,” produced by Salam Wreck, who has previously collaborated with Eminem, D12, B-Real of Cypress Hill, Obie Trice and Daz Dillinger.

Earlier this year, D12’s Swifty McVay released an album titled Detroit Life 2 featuring guest appearances from Kuniva, Jon Connor, 80 Empire, Beez and Mr. Wrong among others.

Bizarre has recently linked up with Toronto production duo Adrian Rezza and Lucas Rezza, a/ka/ 80 Empire for their latest single entitled “So High” via Gladiator Records.

Obie Trice’s most recent project was released about 3 years ago, in 2019’s The Fifth which featured a collaboration with west coast legend Xzibit on a track “Space”.

You can bump the new track below:

Listen on Apple Music