Connect with us

50 Cent

Funk Flex teases album, featuring 50 Cent, Pop Smoke, Juice WRLD, Post Malone & more




Funk Flex is preparing to release a star-studded album on his own label IFWT Films and Records.

Couple of days ago, The Hot 97 radio host took to Instagram to announce the project’s first single, titled “Lurkin,” a collaboration with late Chicago rapper King Von who was shot and killed last month. The song and video yesterday, Friday (December 11, 2020).

Funk Flex also revealed stacked list of artists set to feature on his much anticipated upcoming project.

Guest appearances include 50 Cent, Pop Smoke, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez, DaBaby, Pop Smoke, Russ, Lil Tjay, Machine Gun Kelly, Kodak Black, Lil Durk, Lil Yachty, Polo G, 42 Dugg, NLE Choppa, G Herbo, Tyga, Fetty Wap and many other big names in today’s hip-hop.

You can check the full list of artist on his Instagram post below: