Connect with us


BREAKING: Nas new album featurs Eminem!




Lgendary Nas has finally revealed the tracklist for his new upcoming album King’s Disease II. The project is the sequel to the Grammy-winning King’s Disease album. The new installment features guest appearances from Eminem, Ms. Lauryn Hill, EPMD, Charlie Wilson, Hit-Boy, and more.

The album drops this Friday on August 6 under Mass Appeal and is executive produced by Hit-boy and Nas himself.

Check King’s Disease II tracklist below:

01 The Pressure
02 Death Row East
03 40 Side
04 EPMD 2 [ft. Eminem and EPMD]
05 Rare
06 YKTV [ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG]
07 Store Run
08 Moments
09 Nobody [ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill]
10 No Phony Love [ft. Charlie Wilson]
11 Brunch of Sundays [ft. Blxst]
12 Count Me In
13 Composure [ft. Hit-Boy]
14 My Bible
15 Nas Is Good

Check the announcement below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas)