Connect with us


Conway The Machine reveals tracklist of his Shady Records debut album




Griselda’s Conway The Machine has officially shared the tracklist to Shady Records debut album “God Don’t Make Mistakes,”

The project includes twelve tracks with the guest appearances from T.I., Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, Novel, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott and Keisha Plum. Production is set to be handled by Daringer, Cosmo, Hit-Boy, Bink!, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E League.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Lock Load (prod. Daringer)
2. Tear Gas (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) [prod. Cosmo]
3. Piano Love (prod. The Alchemist)
4. Drumwork (feat. Jae Skeese & 7xve) [prod. Daringer]
5. Wild Chapters (feat. T.I. & Novel) [prod. Hit-Boy]
6. Guilty (prod. Bink!)
7. John Woo Flick (feat. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn) [prod. Daringer]
8. Stress (feat. Wallo) [prod. Daringer]
9. So Much More (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
10. Chanel Pearls (feat. Jill Scott) [prod. Cosmo]
11. Babas (feat. Keisha Plum) [prod. Daringer]
12. GDMM (feat. Annette Price) [prod. The Alchemist]

Surprisingly Eminem is not featured but there might be few changes until the album drops!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Conway (@whoisconway)