Connect with us


New Song: Fury – “Rage Quit” ft. D12




The brand new effort ‘Rage Quit’ (Released via Leathal Wreckords) from long time East-Coast Wicked Underground emcee who goes by the name of Fury is here and new D12 feature comes with it.

The 12-track LP includes guest appearances from D12, King Gordy, Riff Raff and Shaggy 2 Dope among others. Our boys Kuniva, Swifty McVay and Bizarre are featured on the title track “Rage Quit.”

It’s very rare to see three members of D12 on a track together these days so you better check the new track below!

Listen on Apple Music