Connect with us

Other Shady Records Related Artists

New Song: DMX – “Walking In The Rain” ft. ​dEnAun, Exodus Simmons & Nas




The first posthumous DMX album has been released. It is titled Exodus and features guest appearances from JAY-Z, Nas, Bono, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, the Lox, Usher, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, DMX’s son, Exodus Simmons and our man Denaun Porter on a song titled Walking In The Rain.”

Swizz Beatz executive produced and produced the 13-track record, which is available via Ruff Ryders and Def Jam.

Exodus marks the first DMX album for Def Jam since 2003’s Grand Champ. Earlier this week, Def Jam released the first offering from Exodus, “Hood Blues,” featuring Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher, and Conway the Machine. The track was co-produced by Avenue Beatz and Swizz Beatz.

You can bump Mr. Porter feature below: