Connect with us


Conway drops new song with J.I.D & Ludacris, shares tracklist of new album




Griselda’s Conway The Machine is dropping new album La Maquina in few hours. It’ll mark the Buffalo rapper’s second full-length project of 2021, following If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed, his February collaborative album with Big Ghost Ltd. After “Blood Roses,” Conway drops another single “Scatter Brain,” featuring J.I.D and Ludacris.

Check out the tracklist below and the new song below:

01 Bruiser Brody (prod. J.R. Swift)
02 630 Tip Off (prod. Bangladesh)
03 Blood Roses [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cardiak)
04 Clarity (prod. Don Cannon)
05 KD (prod. Murda Beatz)
06 200 Pies [ft. 2 Chainz] (prod. The Alchemist)
07 Sister Abigail [ft. Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius] (prod. J.R. Swift)
08 Grace [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
09 Scatter Brain [ft. J.I.D and Ludacris] (prod. Don Cannon)
10 Had to Hustle [ft. El Camino] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
11 S.E. Gang [ft. Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher] (prod. Daringer)