Connect with us

Westside Boogie

New Song: LVRN – “12 Days of Bhristmas” ft. Westside Boogie & OMB Bloodbath




LVRN has released “Home For The Holidays” album and it includes a track titled “12 Days of Bhristmas,” featuring our boy Westside Boogie and OMB Bloodbath.

The album also features Summer Walker, 6LACK, Shelley who was formerly known as DRAM, Kitty Ca$h, Eli Derby and Young Rog. The nine-tracked project is executive produced by Lisa McCall, with production helmed by Rogét Chahayed and Slim Wav.

Listen to “12 Days of Bhristmas” below:

Listen on Apple Music