Connect with us


Swifty McVay reveals tracklist for “Detroit Life LP” album




D12’s Swifty McVay has just revealed the tracklist, release date, album cover and merchandise for his upcoming album “Detroit Life LP.” The 20-tracked project is set for release on 27th of November and it features some of the Detroit’s heavyweights. Check out the tracklist below:


01. Welcome To Detroit (ft. Aletta Henderson)
02. PaperDown (ft. MRK SX)
03. GetUpAndGo (ft. Kuniva)
04. Toxic
05. ReallyDont (ft. Aletta Henderson & LilDavid Ruffin)
06. Beast Mode
07. 3Kings (ft. 80 Empire)
08. Dead (ft. Trick Trick)
09. I Can Only Be Me
10. YeahHoe (ft. ReddBone)
11. Line Up (ft. T3 & MRK SX)
12. NuttSackk
13. Prescription (ft. Lazarus)
14. Revolution (ft. MRK SX)
15. The One
16. Street S**t (ft. Stretch Money)
17. Bad Intentions (ft. Obie Trice & BossmanWito)
18. GetOffMyBack (ft. 80 Empire & MKU)
19. My Detroit (ft. 80 Empire)
20. The 7Mile Cypher (ft. RawCollection)

The hard copies and merchandise is available for pre-order here.

Check out the announcement below: