Connect with us


Cole Bennett says most shocking song from “All Is Yellow” album is Eminem’s “Doomsday Pt. 2”




All is Yellow serves as the first compilation studio album from video director Cole Bennett and multi-media company Lyrical Lemonade, confirmed to be released on January 26, 2024. The album features Sheck Wes, Ski Mask The Slump God, JID, Lil Durk, Kid Cudi, Chief Keef, Lil Yachty, Lil Tecca, The Kid Laroi, Lil Skies, Teezo Touchdown, Juicy J, Cochise, Denzel Curry, Lil B, Latto, Swae Lee, Aminé, $not, 6 Dogs,  Juice WRLD, Cordae,Gus Dapperton, Joey Bada$$, BabyTron, G Herbo, Corbin, Lil Tracy, Black Kray, UMI, Sahbabii, Teezo Touchdown, Jack Harlow and Dave. It also features Eminem‘s first solo song in 4 years, titled “Doomsday Pt. 2”

The original first part of the song serves as the lead single to the much anticipated upcoming compilation album. The track features a verse from North Carolina rapper Cordae, as well as a posthumous verse from late Chicago rapper, Juice WRLD. The song sampled Eminem’s February 1999 hit track, “Role Model.”

To promote the album, Cole Bennett created a separate Instagram account to interact with fans and answer some questions. One of the fans asked: “Cole what song is going to shock us the most.” On which, Cole replied: “fly away or doomsday part 2.” On “Fly Away,” Cole Bennett enlists Ski Mask the Slump God, Sheck Wes, and JID.


Screenshot of Cole Bennett’s comment about “Doomsday Pt. 2”

Surprisingly, the track is 1 minute and 51 seconds long. This is unusual from Eminem as he always has a lot to say. There are rumors that it’s a freestyle of straight bars without any hook or a bridge. The song will be released on January 26, 2024, meanwhile, enjoy to the first part of the song, featuring Cordae and Juice WRLD below: