Connect with us


New Album: GRIP – “I Died For This!?”




Newest Shady Records signee GRIP delivers his brand new album “I Died For This!?,” his first release since joining Eminem’s label.

Clocking in at seventeen tracks, “IDFT!?” features guest appearances from none other than label boss Eminem on a track “Walkthrough.” Another lyrical heavy-hitter holding it down is Royce Da 5’9″, as well Wiley From Atlanta, Wara, Dead Cassettes, Tate228, Big Rube, Ahyes, Kaynellz, and Kenny Mason.

“We all got excited about GRIP after we heard ‘Snubnose.’ It was really refreshing to hear a new artist so focused on making a conceptual project and it caught my attention.” told Eminem to Complex magazine.

You can stream the album below!