Connect with us


Denaun Porter & Conway are featured on DMX’s posthumous “Exodus” album




Swizz Beatz has shared details of DMX’s posthumous LP, titled Exodus. The 13-track LP includes guest appearances from Jay-Z, Nas, Bono, The LOX, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Usher and more.

The album is executive produced by Swizz Beatz. It’s due out May 28 via Def Jam Recordings.

Griselda’s deadly trio, Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher are featured on a track titled “Hood Blues.” Our boy Mr. Porter is also featured on a track titled “Walking In The Rain” with DMX’s son Exodus Simmons.

DMX died in April at 50 years old after suffering an apparent drug overdose and subsequent heart attack at his home in White Plains, New York. A memorial service was held at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center later that month.

Check out the full tracklist below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Swizz Beatz (@therealswizzz)